top of page
Stay In The Know:

Busy, Busy.

Last week I managed to get a cold so not much happened for bubs and I stayed home pretty lucky that she hasn't caught anything yet although it is hard trying to deal with feeing like shit and a baby but we got there least her sleeping at night is good so I could get some rest,

this week has been a busy one I’ve had to run my partner to work a few times as our other car is getting fixed and I’ve needed the car so that means getting bubs out of bed early while she is still asleep but she coped well with it Plunket nurse came on Monday and bubs is doing really well although we are changing formula again due to some mild reflux but the new formula seams to be going well and working,

on Wednesdays I go to Mumzy and Bubzy fitness class all about core exercises and hose pelvic floor muscles pretty hard but it good and feel good after a workout and the best thing is that I can take Missy along with me it a really nice environment and Michelle who takes the class is just awesome.

Now today I going to meet up for coffee group with my antenatal class it do cool seeing all the baby’s grow and also getting out and catching up with the others and if you though that was my week well it not I said it was a busy one in the weekend I got my mum and step dad coming to stay so that would be good to see them hope they like getting woken up 3.30 in the morning:)

I think next week we will just have a mellow week to catch up on the week that is has been.

Links to the Mumzy and Bubzy fitness class if you are in the Palmerston North area.

https://www.facebook.com/Mumzy-Bubzy-Fitness-1597113170530033/?fref=ts

https://mumzybubzyfitness.com/

Memoirs of a first time mum.


bottom of page