top of page
Stay In The Know:

Product Review: Mum 2 Mum Dream wrap


I wanted to share one of the things I found very useful the mum 2 mum dream wrap

I was put on to it from one of the ladies in my antenatal group so I thought why not give it a go being a mum (I have realized give anything a go even if it sounds silly or dumb), so I bought one from Farmers when they had a half off sale, so easy to wrap my daughter up in and also meant she couldn't wriggle her arms out and wake her self up which in turn better sleeps I also bought a 2nd one off trade me for $10 bargain all though the kind lady I bought it off said not to worry about paying for it and sent it to me for free to that lady thank you so much.

I did find having two useful though as if I needed to wash one which in winter does take a couple of days to dry, I had another to use they can be on the expensive side but keep an eye out for sales or find them on Trade Me (I buy a lot off trade me)

This post is not endorsed or sponsored in any way this is my own view and thought I would share as I think it is awesome and had to share :)

Memoirs of a first time mum.


bottom of page